Angels on Earth – We call them ‘ Mothers’

Guest Post Series … 1

IMG-20190628-WA0001.jpg

Mother – A very special person in our life,
Who Hold a place, No one else can ever fill.

IMG-20190628-WA0007

Mother – A very special friend in our life
Who always remain our best friend

img-20190628-wa0004.jpg

Mother – A very special singer in our life
Whose songs still linger in our ears.

IMG-20190628-WA0005.jpg

Mother – A very special Master Chef,
Who can cook the worst as the best.

IMG-20190628-WA0003.jpg

Mother – A very special woman in our life,
Who enlightens the meaning of the word sacrifice.

IMG-20190628-WA0002.jpg

Mother – A very special role model in our life,
Who I will proudly follow when I will be a mother.

screenshot_2019-06-28-01-49-01-61.png

Mother to whom I owe my life,
Who gave me birth into this beautiful world.

Written and compiled by

Mermaid

Author: anamikaisblogging

Well... me... I love to read, write, binge watch tons of movies and series and enjoys good music. Educated enough to enlighten a few things to a few some who shows the interest to listen. Love to explore the unknown territories, to know and understand more. Now busy learning to unlearn. This is me in a nutshell.

16 thoughts on “Angels on Earth – We call them ‘ Mothers’”

    1. Dear Friend,
      Mother’s are really blessings from God. She can take everyone’s place ..but her place no one else can take .
      Thank you so much for encouraging and dropping in. God bless u

      Liked by 1 person

  1. Congratulations my dear Mermaid on your first ever published Post. Wishing you many more such writings in your life. I am happy you decided to use this blog as your stepping stone.
    The best tribute a daughter can give to her mother.

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.