Butterfly Kiss 🦋


Sketch courtesy @Mermaid

Mermaid keeps challenging me with her drawings to pen down few lines to match her artistic ability. I gladly abide as it inspires me to pen down in seconds to match her artistic flavour. Thank you for the inspiration….❤️

So here it goes:
A Butterfly Kiss 🦋

A tiny little butterfly fluttering with its little wings,
As pretty as a cotton candy it fluttered around,
Only to fly and settle on my hands,
My little lips quivered to kiss her tiny little wings.

Author: anamikaisblogging

Well... me... I love to read, write, binge watch tons of movies and series and enjoys good music. Educated enough to enlighten a few things to a few some who shows the interest to listen. Love to explore the unknown territories, to know and understand more. Now busy learning to unlearn. This is me in a nutshell.

6 thoughts on “Butterfly Kiss 🦋”

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.